PTC India Limited

2nd Floor, NBCC Tower
15 Bhikaji Cama Place
New Delhi – 110066

Tel. No. – +91-11-41659500, 41595100, 46484200

Fax No. – 91-11-41659144,41659145

Management Team Designation Contact Number Email
Dr. Rajib Kumar Mishra CMD (Addl. Charge) +91-11-41659501/08 cmd@ptcindia.com
Shri Harish Saran Executive Director (Comml. & Operations) +91-11-41595115 harishsaran@ptcindia.com
Shri Rajiv Malhotra Executive Director & Chief Risk Officer +91-11-41659509 rajiv@ptcindia.com
Shri Pankaj Goel Chief Financial Officer +91-11-41595162 pankajgoel@ptcindia.com
Functional Groups Contact Person Designation Telephone No. Email
Business Development & Marketing
BD & Marketing
(LT/MT Mkt., Cross Border Trade, Power Exchange & New Products)
Bikram Singh Executive Vice President +91-11-41595123 bikramsingh@ptcindia.com
Short Term Marketing & Technology Arun Kumar Head (IT & Mkt. – ST) +91-11-46484289 arunkumar@ptcindia.com
Consultancy Group Charanjeet Singh Executive Vice President +91-11-47451023 charanjeetsingh@ptcindia.com
Commercial & Operations
Commercial H.L. Choudhary
Sneh Daheriya
Senior Vice President
Vice President
+91-11-41595153
+91-11-41595105
hlchoudhary@ptcindia.com
sneh.daheriya@ptcindia.com
Operations Hiranmay De Executive Vice President +91-11-41595154 hde@ptcindia.com
Legal
Legal Rakesh Kumar Gupta Vice President +91-9650992196 rkgupta@ptcindia.com
Company Secretariat & Grievances
Company Secretary Rajiv Maheshwari Company Secretary +91-11-41595121 rajivmaheshwari@ptcindia.com
Public Outreach & Investor Relations
Public outreach & Investor Relations Sushant Chaturvedi
Varun Sethi
Head (PO&IR)
Assistant Vice President
+91-11-46484261
+91-11-41595149
sushant@ptcindia.com
varun@ptcindia.com
Corporate Strategy
Corporate Strategy Rajesh Cheriyal Executive Vice President +91-11-41595135 rajesh@ptcindia.com
HR & Support Services
HR & Support Service Koel Singhal Senior Vice President +91-11-41595130 koel.singhal@ptcindia.com
Finance
Finance Mukesh Ahuja
Amit Pareek
Vice President
Vice President
+91-11-41595133
+91-11-41595170
mukesh.ahuja@ptcindia.com
amitpareek@ptcindia.com
Information Technology
Information Technology Vikas Mathur Assistant Vice President +91-11-41595164 vikas@ptcindia.com
 
Registrar and Share Transfer Agents M/s MCS Share Transfer Agents Limited
F-65, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-I
New Delhi-110020
  +91-11-41406149 admin@mcsregistrars.com
For any other information, please contact: info@ptcindia.com