Board of Directors

Mr.Deepak Amitabh
Chairman & Managing Director Mr.Deepak Amitabh
Mr. Ajit Kumar
Director (Commercial & Operation) Mr. Ajit Kumar
Dr. Rajib K. Mishra
Director (Marketing & Business Development) Dr. Rajib K. Mishra
Mr. Mritunjay Kumar Narayan
Nominee Director Ministry of Power Mr. Mritunjay Kumar Narayan
Mr. Rajeev Kumar Chauhan
Nominee Director Powergrid Mr. Rajeev Kumar Chauhan
Mr. M.K. Mittal
Nominee Director NHPC Mr. M.K. Mittal
Shri N.B Gupta
Nominee Director PFC Shri N.B Gupta
Mr. Anand Kumar Gupta
Nominee Director NTPC Mr. Anand Kumar Gupta
Mr. Rakesh Kacker
Independent Director Mr. Rakesh Kacker
Mr. Jayant Gokhale
Independenet Director Mr. Jayant Gokhale
Ms. Sushama Nath
Independent Director Ms. Sushama Nath
Ms. Bharti Prasad
Independent Director Ms. Bharti Prasad
Mr. Devendra Swaroop Saksena
Independent Director Mr. Devendra Swaroop Saksena
Dr. Atmanand
Independent Director Dr. Atmanand
Mr. Ramesh Narain Misra
Independent Director Mr. Ramesh Narain Misra
Mr. KV Eapen
Independent Director Mr. KV Eapen
Committee Name Name Of Director
Audit Committee Shri Jayant Gokhale, Chairman
Shri Rakesh Kacker
Ms. Sushama Nath
Ms. Bharti Prasad
Nomination & Remuneration Committee Shri Rakesh Kacker
Ms. Sushama Nath
Shri Deepak Amitabh
Mr. Mritunjay Kumar Narayan
Stakeholders Relationship Committee / Code of Ethics & Prohibition of Insider Trading Committee Ms. Bharti Prasad, Chairperson
Shri Jayant Gokhale
Shri A.K. Gupta
CSR Committee Ms. Bharti Prasad, Chairperson
Shri Deepak Amitabh
Shri D.S. Saksena

PTC India Limited

Contact Person – Rajiv Maheswari
Company Secretary –

2nd Floor, NBCC Tower 15 Bhikaji Cama Place
New Delhi – 110066

Tel. No. – +91-11-41659500, 41595100,46484200
Fax No. – 91-11-41659144,41659145