

July 17, 2020

BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Tewers Dalal Street Mumbai 400 001 Scrip Code: 532524 National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza Plot No. C/1, G Block Bandra-Kurla Complex, Sandra (East) Trading Symbol: PTC

Dear Sirs,

Sub: Compliance under Regulation 23(9) of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

In terms of Regulation 23(9) of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we enclose disclosure of Related Party Transactions on a consolidated basis, in the format specified in the accounting standards for the half year ended March 31, 2020.

Please take the same on record. Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For PTC India Ltd

Sd/-

Rajiv Maheshwari (Company Secretary)



PTC INDIA LIMITED New Delhi

S No	Name of Related Party	Relationship		
1	Krishna Godavari Power Utilities Limited	Associates		
2	R.S. India wind energy Private Limited	Associates		
3	Varam Bio Energy Private Limited	Associates		
4	R.S. India Global Energy Limited	Associates		
5	Pranurja Solutions Limited	Associates		
6	Shri Deepak Amitabh	Key Managerial Personnel		
7	Dr. Ajit Kumar	Key Managerial Personnel		
8	Dr. Rajib Kumar Mishra	Key Managerial Personnel		
9	Dr. Ashok Haldia	Key Managerial Personnel		
10	Dr. Pawan Singh	Key Managerial Personnel		
11	Shri Naveen Kumar	Key Managerial Personnel		
12	Shri Dhirendra Swarup	Key Managerial Personnel		
13	Shri H.L. Bajaj	Key Managerial Personnel		
14	Dr. Nagesh Singh	Key Managerial Personnel		
15	Shri Thomas Mathew T.	Key Managerial Personnel		
16	Ms. Sushama Nath	Key Managerial Personnel		
17	Ms. Bharti Prasad	Key Managerial Personnel		
18	Shri Rakesh Kacker	Key Managerial Personnel		
19	Shri Jayant Purushottam Gokhale	Key Managerial Personnel		
20	Shri C. Gangopadhyay	Key Managerial Personnel		
21	Mrs. Pravin Tripathi	Key Managerial Personnel		
22	Shri R N Nayak	Key Managerial Personnel		
23	Shri Kamlesh S. Vikamsey	Key Managerial Personnel		
24	Shri Santosh B Nayar	Key Managerial Personnel		
25	Shri Devendra Swarup Saksena	Key Managerial Personnel		
26	Shri Atmanand	Key Managerial Personnel		
27	Shri Ramesh Narain Misra	Key Managerial Personnel		
28	Shri Pankaj Goel	Key Managerial Personnel		
29	Shri Rajiv Maheshwarai	Key Managerial Personnel		
30	Shri Sanjay Rustagi	Key Managerial Personnel		
31	Shri K V Eapen	Key Managerial Personnel		
32	Shri Kamlesh Bajaj	Key Managerial Personnel		
33	Shri Vishal Goel	Key Managerial Personnel		
34	NTPC Limited.	Entities having significance influence on the company		
35	Power Grid Corporation of India Limited.	Entities having significance influence on the company		
36	Power Finance Corporation Limited	Entities having significance influence on the company		
37	NHPC Limited	Entities having significance influence on the company		
38	PTC Foundation	Controlled trust		
39	PTC India Gratuity Trust	Controlled trust		

PTC India Limited (Formerly known as Power Trading Corporation of India Limited) CIN : L40105DL1999PLC099328 2nd Floor, NBCC Tower, 15 Bhikaji Cama Place New Delhi - 110 066 Tel: 011- 41659500.41595100, 46484200, Fax: 011-41659144 E-mail: info@ptcindia.com Website: www.ptcindia.com,



b) Transactions during half year ended March 31, 2020 with Related Parties:

S No	Name of transaction	Entities having significance influence on the company	Key Managerial Personnel (KMP)	Controlled trust	Total
1	Director sitting fee	0.03	0.84	-	0.87
2	Employee benefit expenses	-	3.73	-	3.73
3	Contribution for CSR	-	-	9.89	9.89
4	Recovery of cost of employees on deputation in Controlled trust	-	-	0.27	0.27
5	Reimbursement of expenses	0.08	0.09	-	0.17
6	Rental income (including GST)	-	-	0.02	0.02

For PTC India Limited

Sd/-

Mukesh Ahuja (VP-Finance)